Prayer Times

Prayer Times for holy Ramadan.

The five daily prayer times vary depending on the location of the person and the season of the year. However, generally, the five prayer times are as follows:

  • Fajr prayer: starts at dawn and continues until sunrise.
  • Dhuhr prayer: starts after the sun has passed its zenith and continues until before sunset.
  • Asr prayer: starts about two hours after Dhuhr prayer and continues until before sunset.
  • Maghrib prayer: starts at sunset and continues until the red light in the sky disappears.
  • Isha prayer: starts after Maghrib prayer and continues until midnight.
Prayer Time
Prayer Times online

About the Author

عبدالحميد ميدو منشئ محتوى رقمي ومهتم بجديد التقنية بشكل عام والبرمجة JS ,CSS بشكل خاص
معلومات أكثر

Post a Comment

Cookie Consent
We serve cookies on this site to analyze traffic, remember your preferences, and optimize your experience.
It seems there is something wrong with your internet connection. Please connect to the internet and start browsing again.
AdBlock Detected!
We have detected that you are using adblocking plugin in your browser.
The revenue we earn by the advertisements is used to manage this website, we request you to whitelist our website in your adblocking plugin.
Site is Blocked
Sorry! This site is not available in your country.